SEAMEO Secretariat Staff

Dr Ethel Agnes P Valenzuela
Dr  Wahyudi
Deputy Director
(Programme and Development)
Dr Kritsachai Somsaman
Deputy Director
(Administration and Communication)
Programme and Development
Mr Raphael Orenday Cada
Programme Officer I (Policy & Development)
Dr Orawan Sriboonruang
Programme Officer II (Research & Evaluation)
Ms Anti Rismayanti
Programme Officer III (Information & Development)
Dr Aye Chan Mon
Programme Officer IV (Planning & Publications)
Administration and Communication
Mrs Natcha Kampiranond
Administration Manager
Ms Kornkanok Chareonwuthilarp
Finance Manager
Ms Piyapa Su-angavatin
Knowledge Management Manager
Mr Thanit Promsalee
Information Technology Officer
Ms Pitchayawadi Arreenich
Documentation and Resources Officer