Attachment 9-RESCUE WINNERS



ANACEL JUSTINE MAYBITUN
President, PSYSC Marchal Executive Council

DR REVATO SOLIDUM JR. Chairperson, PSYSC Boeard of Trustees



PHILIPPINE SOCIETY OF YOUTH SCIENCE CLUBS

CERTIFICATE OF RECOGNITION

is hereby awarded to

ERWIN T. DONELO

COLLEGE OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

for being the adviser of one of the WINNING ENTRIES entitled

DON'T WAIT FOR EARTHQUAKE

for the Resilient and Empowered Science Clubbers Even Under Emergency Contest.

They gave their voluable dedication and demonstrated an outstanding performance to promote public the understanding of science, technology and the environment, thereby serving as an exemplar of excellence in the science clubing movement in The Philippines

Given this February 2012.

ANACEL JUSTINE MAYBITUN
President, PSYSC Marbhall Executive Council

DR RENATO SOLIDUM JR Chairperson, PSYSC Boeard of Trustees



PHILIPPINE SOCIETY OF YOUTH SCIENCE CLUBS

CERTIFICATE OF RECOGNITION

is hereby awarded to

ERWIN T. DONELO

COLLEGE OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

for being the adviser of one of the WINNING ENTRIES entitled

DESIRE TO LEARN DURING FIRE CONCERN

for the Resilient and Empowered Science Clubbers Even Under Emergency Contest.

They gave their valuable dedication and demonstrated an outstanding performance to promote public the understanding of science, technology and the environment, thereby serving as an exemplar of excellence in the science clubing movement in The Philippines

Given this February 2012.

ANACEL JUSTINE MAYBITUN
President, PSYSC Matural Executive Council

DR REDATO SOLIDUM JR Chairperson, PSYSC Boeard of Trustees



PHILIPPINE SOCIETY OF YOUTH SCIENCE CLUBS

CERTIFICATE OF RECOGNITION

is hereby awarded to

COLLEGE OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

for submitting one of the WINNING ENTRIES entitled

DON'T WAIT FOR EARTHQUAKE

for the Resilient and Empowered Science Clubbers Even Under Emergency Contest.

They gave their valuable dedication and demonstrated an outstanding performance to promote public the understanding of science, technology and the environment, thereby serving as an exemplar of excellence in the science clubing movement in The Philippines

Given this February 2012.

ANACEL JUSTINE MAYBITUN
President, PSYSC Notional Executive Council

DR RENATO SOLIDUM JR Chairperson, PSYSC Boeard of Trustees



Pambansang Kapisanan ng mga Kabataan Samahan sa Agham

(PHILIPPINE SOCIETY OF YOUTH SCIENCE CLUBS). INC.

Unit 703 West Mansions Condominium, Brgy. Nayong Kanluran, Quezon City 1104. Telefax: (02) 332 8151 Telephone: (02) 393 4384 Email: mail@psysc.org Website: www.psysc.org

March 2012

College of Immaculate Conception Rm 411 Grade School Building Lakewood Rd. Sumacab Este, Cabanatuan City

Attn: Erwin T. Donelo

Greetings from the Science Clubbing Movement!

Congratulations on winning in the Search for RESCUE Practices 2011! Your entries, "Desire to Learn During Fire Concern" and "Don't Wait for Earthquake", have won you a cash prize worth 4000 Php (see enclosed cheque), Certificates of Recognition, and 2 copies of the "1-2-3 of Disaster Education Workbook" published by the United Nations International Strategy for Disaster Reduction, European Union, and Kyoto University.

In line with this, we humbly request you to kindly fill up the acknowledgment receipt attached to this mail. A scanned copy of the fully accomplished acknowledgment receipt will do. Thank you so much and God bless you!

In the Service if the Filipino Youth,

HANNE LOOK PALIP Public Information Officer Philippine Society of Youth Science Clubs BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Dr. Renato U. Solidum Jr. Chairperson

Dr. Manolo G. Mena Vice Chairperson for Internal Affairs

Atty. Rodolfo Noel S. Quimbo Vice Chairperson for External Affairs

Mr. Alex Dan N. Tacderas Board Treasurer

Rep. Angelo B. Palmones Public Information Officer

Atty. Ana Lea U. Balonkita Corporate Secretary

Board Members
Solicitor General Jose Anselmo I. Cadiz
Dr. Leticia V. Cartis
Sen. Pia S. Cayetano
Mr. Roger Junior C. Colobong
Mr. Senti M. Daçul
Dean Aura C. Matias
Ms. Anacel Justine S. Maybituin
Mr. Ramon J. Navarra Jr.
Ms. Carol T. Pobre

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Anacel Justine S. Maybituin President

Aliya Hazra N. Batara Vice-President for Internal Affairs

Allysa Gabrielle N. Batara Vice-President for External Affairs

Hannie Lyn G. Talip Public Information Officer

Christian J. Concepcion Marketing Officer

Francis Ian C. Garrido Finance Officer

Michael L. Barte

Dianne Kim P. Bienes Secretary

We make science clubbing fun.