• H E Mr Ng Chee Meng
  • Ms. Indranee Rajah
    Senior Minister of State
  • Ms. Sim Ann
    Minister of State
  • Mr. Hawazi Daipi
    Senior Parliamentary Secretary

Senior Management

  • Ms. Chan Lai Fung
    Permanent Secretary (Education)
    Ministry of Education
  • Mr. Neo Kian Hong
    Permanent Secretary (Education Development)
    Ministry of Education
  • Ms. Ho Peng
    Director-General of Education
    Professional Wing
  • Mr. Lam Yi Young
    Deputy Secretary
    Policy Wing
  • Mr. Lim Boon Wee
    Deputy Secretary
    Services Wing